Donate: Individuals | Churches

Free Webinars with Preston Sprinkle

Free Webinars with Preston Sprinkle
April 29, 2020

I’m excited to invite you to two different online events we’re putting on!

 

Grace/Truth Small Group Study

 

The first one is a 5-week virtual group study through Grace/Truth 1.0, which I will be leading. The first 1-hour gathering will begin on Tuesday, May 19th at 5pm PST (8pm EST), and we’ll gather again every Tuesday at the same time for the next four weeks after that (May 26, June 2, 9, 16). Invite your friends, family, and ministry leaders to join the group!

 

This event is FREE but space is limited. Click here to register.

 

The only prerequisite is that you grab a copy of the Grace/Truth 1.0 book (paperback, e-book, or audio) and the videos (DVD or streaming), which are available at our store. (The videos are also available on Right Now Media.)

 

Books and DVD can take up to 10 days to ship, so please order these ASAP if you plan on attending. You’ll need to read and watch conversation 1 before our first gathering, and then I’ll spend our time together working through the material and answering questions.

  

Webinar: “How to Engage the LGBTQ Conversation”

 

I will also be presenting a FREE webinar on Monday, May 11th from 5:30-7:00pm PST (8:30-10:00pm EST) on how to engage those you disagree with on the topic of faith and sexuality. Almost every Christian these days finds themselves in conversations about sexuality with people they disagree with: parents with their kids, pastors with their congregants, friends with friends, and so on. Oftentimes, both sides speak past each other because they haven’t taken the time to understand where the other person is coming from.

 

How can we engage these conversations with a passion for truth and an unswerving love for others? Please join me on May 11th as I share my thoughts and then answer your questions!

 

Click here to register for this event.